Step 1: In your Dashboard, select the Community module in the dropdown menu
Select "People" and then "People" again

Step 2: Select the Settings gear icon
Select "Remove All" to remove everyone in your Community module


Related Articles: 

We want to hear from you! 

Help us help you - please rate this Article below to let us know if you have found it helpful.  We are always working to provide you with the best possible experience.

Thank you for choosing ChurchBase! :)

Did this answer your question?