Deleting an app page will remove the page from the system. Pages will be kept in "Trash" for 30 days, and then permanently deleted.
If you would like to hide a page from your app and/or website, click here for instructions.
How to Delete an App Page
Step 1: In your Dashboard, select the Connection module in the dropdown menu.
Step 2: Select App Management and App Pages.
Step 3: Select the trash icon next to the page that you would like to delete. Once you have done so, you'll receive a pop-up box saying, "Are you sure you want to delete this page?”
Step 4: Once you have deleted your app page it will be moved to the Trash. The App Page will stay in the Trash section for thirty days. After thirty days, this page will be permanently deleted. You also have the option to immediately restore the page, or permanently delete it.