This feature is used to temporarily block users from your app while redesigning or updating.

Step 1: After logging into your dashboard, select the "Connection" Module in the upper left corner of your screen.

Step 2: From there, you will click on "Publishing" in the side menu.

Step 3: Once you are in the "Publishing" page, scroll down to the very bottom of your screen. There you will see a check box that says "Temporarily Block App"

Step 5: Click the checkbox for "Temporarily Block App".

Step 6: Now a text box will pop up. This is where you will write what you would like users to see when they try to get into the app. You can say things like "This site is currently under construction. We'll be back soon!"

Step 7: Make sure you hit "Save" after you have completed writing your message.

Here is an example of what the app would look like when users open your app.

Did this answer your question?