Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time; we do not charge a cancellation fee.
If you’ve opted to be billed monthly, we will suspend the app immediately in the app stores and you will not be charged any subsequent months. 

If you've opted to be billed annually, we will cancel your subscription, but leave the app in the store until the last day of your subscription period.

Did this answer your question?